Please remain calm.

THIS IS REALLY MESSED UP!!

The race to erase: Looks like someone is attempting to rub out Poptropica as we know it. But you’re not going to let that happen, are you? ~ Captain Crawfish

Another piece of the puzzle: Did you think we would just go away quietly? In your dreams! We have big things planned, my friends. Big things. Binary Code Translation: Evil never sleeps. ~ Binary Bard

Breaking News: Much more on this story as it develops.

D: Yikies. But… I’m slightly amused. Slightly, only. I don’t know what it is, but I like fictional evil. Love to hate it. Hate to love it. It’s really strange if you ask me.

First, I’ll talk about the eraser-guy. He seems to be erasing Skullduggery Island’s Dragon Cove into nothingness. Like Poptropica is a canvas or something. Anyways, we haven’t had a memorable new villain since Count Bram and Cactus Von Garlic…

Next, Binary Bard’s return. It seems that we were right on with our speculations. And it also seems that he is the last of the returning villains since he has that rust effect on the right side of his poster, like Dr. Hare had on the left. Let’s see the whole thing.

And finally… there’s the Shark Tooth chaos. It seems that it will be attacked from a tropical island into a island of ruin and devastation. The Cocunut Cafe common room is all blown up and the Booga Shark statue somehow ended up embedded in the town hall/tourism center. Smoke fills the air from the attack, while the sky remains blue. It’s not a peaceful sky blue, but it’s a dreary, miserable kind of light blue. The streets are missing its salesmen and tourists, who, best case scenario, took cover. Is it the evil above this piece of text that is responsible. We’ll soon find out- the hard way.

In the meantime, I try to warn the residents of Shark Tooth Island of the impending danger.

Which doesn’t turn out well.

BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

24 thoughts on “Please remain calm.

  1. I hate to say it,but I’m actually kind of glad all of this is happening.It’s been a while since Poptropica got some excitement…

  2. †ℌяεℯ2子3 ÅḲÅ ℜℯ∂ḟ☺ø☂ ƒ ℝ☤ṽℯя☾łαᾔ (Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan) on said:

    Guess the Villians aren’t much different from the Red coats :\ (Referring to that little pic you put)

      • †ℌяεℯ2子3 ÅḲÅ ℜℯ∂ḟ☺ø☂ ƒ ℝ☤ṽℯя☾łαᾔ (Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan) on said:

        (Sorry for the completely random question but since you live in new Jersey do you have an accent? 😛 Lol sorry again I’m just randomly curious.)

      • There’s such thing as a Jersey accent? Hmm. To others, it probably is an accent, maybe.

      • I guess there is one… *remembers YouTube video BT put before* But I don’t think you have it :P. (Although apparently there’s a Cape Breton accent :0. Never knew that until about a month ago…)

      • i’m from Texas and apparently Texans have a very thick accent… I wonder what it sounds like to other people… EVERYTHING’S BIGGER IN TEXAS! 🙂

    • I’m with ya, EsTe. I’m with ya.
      But as we all know, if you’re a villain in Poptropica, you’re destined to fail. If these four want the taste of defeat again, we shall let them have it! 👿 We’ll stay strong, we’ll stay brave. We’ll fight for the right side of the fight.
      Bring it on. 👿

      Wow. Exciting, isn’t it?

  3. I’m so scared of this island. I don’t know how I’m going to manage to beat four of Poptropica’s worst villains all at once…

    • I wonder. Will Super Villain Island be unaccesable to those who haven’t completed the Skullduggery, Counterfeit, Astro-Knights, and 24 Carrot quests? Only time will tell. But I can tell already, I am going to like it.

      • I hope not,because Astro-Knights is too hard,I can’t get enough money in Skullduggery,and I’m just too lazy to finish 24 Carrot!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

