It’s a pirate’s life for him

It’s official: Captain Crawfish is one of the villains returning!

Just when you thought it was safe to go back into the water… 😐

What Captain Crawfish said in the post, though, sounded like something Mom Tomato always says to me.

A pirate can’t just sit around blogging all day, you know.

Except I’m not a pirate. Okay, I’m a member of the Black Flags tribe, but I’m not a pirate! Anyways, another villain added to the banner! I made a little graphic. 😛

Now let’s look at the far right of that picture… and oh gosh o.o

Don’t tell me the BINARY BARD is next in line. That thing reminds me of that… um… contraption he uses against you!

Blurry pictures FTW!

Come on! Aren’t three villains enough?! 😐 Our Poptropicans have a lot of things to worry about. We have to officially deal with a mad bunny scientist, a crafty art theif (aka, the girl of the group), and a pirate captain. Strange combonation, huh? Well then again, all three of those are Poptropica Creators…

BT out!

P.S: Is CC supposed to have a brown beard or a grey beard?! In Skullduggery, he has a brown beard, but in pictures and stuff, he has a grey beard!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

23 thoughts on “It’s a pirate’s life for him

  1. I personally would love it if Vince Graves and Gretchen Grimlock returned. Those two villains need more Pop-screen time.

  2. They should anounce the next island soon (I know Lunar Colony just came out but, nowadays the creators are announcing the islands FAST), and hopefully it will be some thing that has to do with this villian stuff XD

    ♥Noisy Seal♫

  3. †ℌяεℯ2子3 ÅḲÅ ℜℯ∂ḟ☺ø☂ ƒ ℝ☤ṽℯя☾łαᾔ (Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan) on said:

    We were right… o.o (Unfortunately :\)
    I can’t really answer that question. I’m confused by it too 😛

  4. You DO know that ‘Someone is attempting to rub out Poptropica as we know it’, right? There IS a knew PCB post saying that.

  5. how an island is born, a creator’s blog post, clearly states that the creator’s are PLANNING A NEW ISLAND! do you think that the willy wonka stuff has to do with all these villians?

  6. I don’t think villians like Grimlock and Vince will return, since so far it has only been the creators’ personal avatars returning. BTW – what happened to VLAD THE VIKING? That awesome viking who posted “Snapshot Sagas”? And why are the creators only villians now?
    – Magic
    PS: if you have no idea what I’m on about, check out the archives on the creators’ blog.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

