I KNEW IT!!!!

Now things get interesting. ~Black Widow

I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT!!!

Them Poptropica villains are somehow returning! First Dr. Hare, now Black Widow!!! Well, I’m more excited bout Miss Widow cuz she’s one of mai faves!!!

AND I also expected this to happen cuz I envisioned other Pop Villains with that same art style what-cha-ma-callit.

… wow.

I just found out about this, and I was freaking out. What the heck do the returns of Dr. Hare and Black Widow have to do with each other. Only time will tell.

BT out!

*looks up* Wait… the pictures perfectly connect to each other!

In the meantime, here’s another Confronting the Past Villains panel!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

38 thoughts on “I KNEW IT!!!!

  1. Look at the very right and you can see a sail. This likely means Captain Crawfish is returning. I hope Binary Bard does too, as he is one of my favorite Poptropica villians. I’m also very scared that this will probably have sonething to do with E.Vile.

    • Looks like CC is, maybe.

      If those other villains want that taste of defeat again, well, we shall let them have it!

      And if this has anything to do with E. Vile, man, he’s going down! Down! Down! Down!

      • †ℌяεℯ2子3 ÅḲÅ ℜℯ∂ḟ☺ø☂ ƒ ℝ☤ṽℯя☾łαᾔ (Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan) on said:

        Remember that Daily Pop picture? 😯
        THEY PROBABLY ALL JOIN TOGETHER WITH E. VILE AND TRY TO DESTROY POPTROPICA!!!! DX

      • I thought E.Vile was one of your favorite villians. Note: I am a new commenter. Please reply to my posts! Note 2: If you wanna see something funny, visit the insidersnetwork on youtube (or search for road to captain thinknoodles), and check out the road to captain thinknoodles series.

      • Well, E Vile is still one of my favorite villains. I just have other faves. ^_^

      • Dr. Hare will always be my favorite villain. I have hoped he’d return ever since I blasted him into space in 2008. But to have him AND the Black Widow return is unbelievably amazing. The Black Widow was the first real Poptropica villain with a goal other than world domination, making her an interesting villain. And I’ve predicted Legendary Swords 2 since the day the first came out, but if E. Vile reappeared as the leader of a group of all classic Pop villains, it would be far more epic than a sword-fighting game.

    • †ℌяεℯ2子3 ÅḲÅ ℜℯ∂ḟ☺ø☂ ƒ ℝ☤ṽℯя☾łαᾔ (Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan) on said:

      Is that a shadow too??? (CC’s shadow I mean)

  2. †ℌяεℯ2子3 ÅḲÅ ℜℯ∂ḟ☺ø☂ ƒ ℝ☤ṽℯя☾łαᾔ (Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan) on said:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOONONONONONONONONONONOOOOOOOO DX
    *gets over that*
    They connect…? *looks at side* Hmm… Does that look like an alien or monster thingey…? (Or mutant crab? xD)

    • †ℌяεℯ2子3 ÅḲÅ ℜℯ∂ḟ☺ø☂ ƒ ℝ☤ṽℯя☾łαᾔ (Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan) on said:

      Oops Shifty Hopper has it above xD

  3. I may be playing poptropica, but i’m listening to “The Party Starts Now” = club penguin
    and
    *gasp* BW is coming back! I actually made her daughter ad granddaughter

  4. One part of me is like “YAY!All the Poptropica villains are coming back!”But then the other half of me is like”Aah!E. Vile is sending the Poptropica villains after us!”And then another part of me is in COMPLETE AND UTTER PANIC MODE!!!

    • DontbringthethoughtDontbringthethoughtDontbringthethoughtDontbringthethought! Poptropica’s existed for only almost 5 years! Besides, don’t forget about the Willy Wonka thing.

      • I don’t think Poptropica would want to end when it seems they can only get better (financially, that is, the game quality might not improve.) There have been theories for years about a big mish-mash of all islands with all the villains. I think, that just because Poptropica is doing something HUGE, doesn’t mean it will suddenly stop when that’s over. Like the CB series. Krimson got defeated in an epic climax, and everyone had been spreading the rumor that that was the end for months beforehand. But it was most definitely not the end. So I think there’s no reason to fear Poptropica Armageddon, because it’s not going to happen.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

