Wait… I was right??

This Daily Pop confirms it.

It looks like we have to rescue the 4 kids in trouble, cause I don’t remember Augustus Gloop being on the convetor belt in either movie.

Also the caption is refering to one of the songs: you know, the one the Oompa-Loompas sing when Augustus is in the pipe?

Augustus Gloop, Augustus Gloop

The great big greedy nincompoop

Augustus Gloop, so big and vile

So greedy, foul and infantile!

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory is one of my all-time favorite movies, and I can’t wait to see what’s up next. I also wonder what Willy Wonka will look like.

BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

9 thoughts on “Wait… I was right??

  1. BT, when you first posted your Charlie and the Chocolate Factory-related island theory, I thought it had a 30% chance of being true. Now I think it’s 80%.

    • As a side note, the members-only gear for Lunar Colony has just been released, meaning the early access period will likely launch soon. But will it launch soon……into space? Time for Poptropica pioneers to find out.

  2. I think you are completely right with this one BT. Also, check out the posts with the titles “Starry Night” “Dig Safe”, and “Kingdom Come”. Don’t they look like they could be sneak pics for a sorta-fairytaleish-island?

  3. Lol I remeber going to see that movie with my cousin when she was down for March Break :P. (LONG TIME AGO)

  4. I am totally going to love this island! I really like Charlie and the Choclate Factory! When posted the first thing about this island, i thought it was about 45% but now i do think its true 100%

  5. I LOVE Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, i was about 99% sure when you first said it, but now it’s 101%! But i hope the Creators make an island about Artemis Fowl, or Harry Potter. They’re my 2 fave books!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

