Luck of the Draw Results

I don’t think any of you could wait until the CB episode comes out to find out who made the audition! Now, I have picked 3 lucky winners!

And the winners are…

Audience Member: Just tell us!

Brave Tomato: Wait for it…

Silver Noodle, Cuddly Coyote, and Chilly Turtle!

Congrats, peeps! Keep an eye out for Episode 33: Reality is Key, coming out this August!

And as for the rest of you, I thank you for volunteering, and I wish you luck next time!

BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

39 thoughts on “Luck of the Draw Results

  1. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! I MADE IT IN!I’ve always wanted my poptropican to be famous!

  2. Now I’m going to go on Poptropica,put on a cute outfit,show off my medallions,beat Game Show island AGAIN and brag about my success!

  3. oh well. i’ll try again next time. congratulations to silver noodle, cuddly coyote, and chilly turtle!

  4. I’ll try next time :3 Super duper congrats to the winners! It must be such an honor to be in a CB episode!

  5. Congratulations SN, CC, and CT. BT, will you ever have an audition for an antognistic or anti-hero character? I assume not, but that would be interesting.

    • By the way, when is the next CB extra coming out? Could you soon give us an announcement of who it center around?

    • Nah, I wouldn’t do a villain audition; I don’t want to ruin anybody’s reputation by doing so.

      The CB Xtras… yeah. I might do one after episode 33. Just to figure out who… maybe either Alice, Quiet Snake, or Blue Skull. Maybe Alice…

  6. Whoo i always loses but i got in. I cant wait to tell my turtle. Considering that my potrpican name is chilly turtle

  7. Can I be in the next audition? Look up in the avatar studio Talkerbox. Full Poptropica Name: Happy Tiffany Spider. I don’t care if my character dies. If so, It’s ok with me.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

