*mouth gapes open*

Look…. at THIS daily pop.

Could it be….?

Da cabbages… the standout shack in a big city…

Audience Member: Your predictions always turn out to be far-fetched. Remember Around the World in 80 Days?

No-no-no I’m CERTAIN this has something to do with Roald Dahl’s story.

And the squirrels… of course!

I know I sound like Far-fetched Mania over here, but I think the Creators are on to something.

Now please excuse me as I watch Charlie and the Chocolate Factory again.

BT out!

Uppidate: I also found this:

If you look in the blueberry vat, there is a model of a Poptropican blown up like a blueberry. Violet Beauregard anyone?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

19 thoughts on “*mouth gapes open*

      • You might be on to something there! 🙂 If this is true, either Poptropica has somehow got the rights to this story or it will be a Poptropican parody, different enough from the actual so as not to infringe copyrights.

      • Warner Bros owns both Wonka movies and also Charlie Brown. I wonder if the two companies agreed in some sort of copyright agreement.

        What I think it is is that you might have to help the 4 kids that ended up in trouble (Augustus, Violet, Veruca, and Mike).

      • If this were to follow Lunar Colony, it would be the 30th island. Wow. Poptropica has come a long way.

      • SC you are officially the person on here who has been on Poptropica the longest. (You were a little while before me :P.)

  1. If they don’t do this,I want them to do Gravity Falls island.OH EM GEE THAT WOULD BE EPIX!WE COULD EAT SMILE DIP…HAVE A GRAPPLING HOOK……FIGHT WITH GNOMES…..KEEP SHAVING THAT HAIRY UNCLE….ONWARDS AOSHUMA…WUUUT??
    Mabel:And I will have this….GRAPPLING HOOK!!!
    Stan:Wouldn’t you rather have,like,a doll or something?
    Mabel:*shoots GH to ceiling and flies up*GRAPPLING HOOK!
    I would take her llama sweater on the island.LLAMA’S ARE NATURE’S GREATEST WARRIORS!!!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

