*goes up to microphone* (closed)

Note: this is a sticky post. Scroll down to see the latest this blog has to offer!

Update: Auditions are now closed. Thank you! Tune in for Episode 33 to see if you’ve made the lucky draw!

Brave Tomato: Hey, guys, BT here. Now, I’ve been getting a lot of comments lately. I’m prepared. The last time I did this was way back in December 2011. Now, I figured I shall do it again. It’s time for….

CURIOUS BEE EPISODE 33 AUDITIONS!

Yes, I know, it’s been a while since I did a Curious Bee audition. Because I didn’t want any of you wrapped up in REd’s buisness… that would be bad. I’ll give you a little bit on what’s going to happen next episode…or maybe not. *smirks* Anyways, there are 3 spots open for the episode. Auditions will last from now until July 27th, so comment!

Here’s the situation:

  1. If you want the chance to be in a Curious Bee episode, leave a comment here, simply saying that you do.
  2. Gender doesn’t matter. I’m not searching for a specific number of male or female guest stars.
  3. The 3 that will be in the Curious Bee episode will be selected by random draw (I’ll put your names in a cup and randomly select them!), so I won’t judge.
  4. If you’ve already been in an episode in the past (say, the Christmas episode), you are welcome to have another chance!

Remember, Auditions will last until July 27th, so let me know! BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

82 thoughts on “*goes up to microphone* (closed)

  1. (Ooh First comment! :))
    Sure, I’ll do one :3. (Give somebody else a chance first plz…)

    • Could my name be Golden “Shelby” Fire? Thanx if I get in :3

  2. Before I say that I want to audition,I have to know:Are you going to feature our characters or just our names?

    • It’s gonna be like the past episodes with guest stars. I’ll give you guys dialogue and use like names and characters and all that yakkity yak.

  3. I guess I would like to have a chance! Good Luck for everyone! 😀 If I do get picked can my named be Massive “Sabrina” Singer? Note: You don’t have too use the name I want you to use..

  4. I’ll volunteer with my account Fast “Taylor” Singer. (FastSinger13)
    She beat all 28 islands. Good luck everyone and may the odds be forever in your favor.

  5. OH BT CAN I PLEASE BE IN THE SERIES?! Sorry this is late but I haven’t been on the computer a lot. I have been at camp sooo yeah. Well that’s all I just wanted to ask. If I can’t be in this one, can I be in the next audition? Thanks for reading!!
    P.S. my character will be Nice “Isabelle” Ghost so if I’m late and I can’t be in it, oh well. There’s always next time.

  6. Oh! And if i get picked to be one of the guests can my name be Friendly Amber Drummer? I really would like that name but you can pick BT! Anyways Good Luck to everyone! And luck be on evreyones side!

  7. Awesome! I’d love to audition!
    PS: I’m a girl and this is my first comment, though I’ve been reading CB for a while 😀

  8. CC wants to be in the auditions. Her computer isn`t working so i`m commenting for her. She said she wants her name to be Cuddly “Ashley” Coyote.

  9. I would like to audition! I am a girl, and would like my name to be Funny “Abigail” Dolphin! Thanks!
    PS: Curious Bee ROCKS!

  10. Hi! I’d love to be in a Curious Bee episode! It’s Magic Kate Star. Just so you know I also go by D.O.G – inspired by my character’s costume 😀

  11. im so exited its tommorow! i wanna be in the super team more, but just being in a post would be GREAT! 🙂

  12. Holy cheese o.o That’s a LOT of names I have to put in a cup. *looks at 12 oz* I’m gonna need a bigger cup.

  13. GLARGG YOU SENT ME AN EMAIL. WHY?!?!?!? D: NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO SEND ME EMAILS.

    and…

    WHAT DID IT SAY???? XP (My mom read it first and deleted it.)

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

