Return of The Cheese

Yes. I mean The Cheese. Remember that ol’ game- the Cheese Touch? Well… it is back.

Run for your lives, Poptropicans! Once The Cheese gets you, there’s nothing you can do to get rid of it. Once you’re it, you’re it for good. Unless, of course, you find someone with failing intelligence who you can pass it on to! Either that, or you lie about having the Cheese Touch, and betray your friends.

Monday, June 18, 2012

Get a grip

Some of the boardwalk games on Wimpy Boardwalk have spectacular prizes that you’ll be thrilled to win — but maybe not this claw game. What is that?
avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Sooo… now who can you trust, Poptropicans? Remember, you never know who is it unless they tell you. And if they tell you, you’re a goner. *evil grin*

~Super Thunder (who doesn’t have the Cheese Touch, and wouldn’t tell you if she did)

17 thoughts on “Return of The Cheese

  1. Oh my gosh that thing is SO annoying. At my school (not this, before this one) a guy found a rotten gummy bear on the stage from Christmas and he invented the Gummy Touch as a spoof of the Cheese Touch. And then there were toches for EVERYTHING. There still is! It’s so annoying!
    The other day at my school (this one) a guy named Austin invented the Austin Touch. Seriously?!

    • IKR ! ! it’s so annoying -.- You see, my class hates this teacher, then one of my classmates started “Ms. Toby (the name of the teacher) Touch.” It’s soo annoying, but im glad it stopped 😀

      • My school has the Baldeeb touch. And then they give someone it when they don’t have it.

  2. Hey, I saw Krimson on the chat, BT, are you planning a new trilogy? I woud show a screenshot but for some reason my laptop thinks I’m searching for the name when I press the save button

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

