2 Down, 2 To Go

The Creators decided to bring us out of the dark (well, actually only partly out of the dark, but who cares about technicalities besides myself), cause they’ve started to tell us what the names of the tribes are!  They’ve only announced two so far, and one is awesome.  The other is well…terrible okay…I guess…

The Tribes of Poptropica: Flying Squid

Last week we gave you a teaser image of some of the tribes of Poptropica. This week, we’ll introduce you properly. Without further ado, say hello to…

Flying Squid

This tribe hopes to have more than an inkling of victory in the Poptropolis Games.

We’ll unveil the rest of the tribes throughout the week!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Yeah.  I guess you could tell that this is the okay one.  By the way, if any of you actually do like this one, I’m not trying to hurt your feelings or anything.  I just think that the next one is much better than this one.

Anyway, here’s the awesome one!

The Tribes of Poptropica: Seraphim

Continuing our look at the tribes of Poptropica, say hello to…

Seraphim

This tribe will rise and fall on the wings of their dreams. Maybe you can help them achieve such great heights!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

That’s my tribe right there, peeps!

Um.  One question, though.  What does “seraphim” mean?

Update By Brave Tomato: I googled it and I found this:

Seraphim (pl, n): An angelic being, regarded in traditional Christian angelology as belonging to the highest order of the ninefold celestial hierarchy

Well… the Creators have gone a little religious there, haven’t they? Well, the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series DID….

*transmission lost before Brave Tomato got a chance to finish for some reason. After all, it isn’t her post.*

This entry was posted in Poptropica and tagged , , by Icy Comet. Bookmark the permalink.

About Icy Comet

"You find your faith has been lost and shaken, you take back what's been taken. Get on your knees and dig down deep, you can do what you think is impossible. Keep on believing, don't give in. It'll come and make you whole again. It always will, it always does. Love is unstoppable." -Unstoppable By Rascal Flatts I'm just a teenager who loves music, singing, playing my guitar, dancing, playing on my 3DS, playing Poptropica, and playing Neopets. I work on a few different Poptropica blogs, mainly my blog (Icy Comet's Blog), the PHB, and Super Thunder's Blog. My favorite kind of music would have to be a tie between Contemporary Christian music and Country music. My favorite series of books/movies is The Lord of the Rings (The Hobbit included). My favorite video game would probably have to be Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance. And I'm a huge fan of the Avatar: The Last Airbender series. So, yeah, that's about all there is to know about me. See ya!

31 thoughts on “2 Down, 2 To Go

    • it means sumtin’
      i searched pictures of it on google and found angels , they have wings ! oooh and isn’t this island like harry potter… right??????

      • And the wings looked like they’ve been burned. Maybe that means we’re destined to fail :O. Oh, and BTW, I was hoping Black Flag would have a better name, but, i guess the creators aren’t creative enough to find a name that has something with death in it. IDC if Pop is Pop. They’ve been going out of there comfort zone. battles, weird creatures, vampires (why note werewolves?), and people almost dying. They could do it again -.-

  1. Anyways I’ll join the tribe that has waterbenders(not the squid one though). ^_^ (reference of SM’s obessesion with TLOK)

  2. I think I like the Black Flags tribe the best so far. (From the Creator’s Blog: This tribe intends to plant the flag of victory in the heart of Poptropolis — and we suspect they’ll stop at nothing to do it!)

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

