Fun Friends Find… Er, There’s Nothing That Starts With “F”…

Well, on Poptropica, we’ve had a busy week, and it’s only Thursday! Let’s see, on Monday, Poptropica Friends came back from the dead, and then on Tuesday, we were informed about flames that burn forever, yesterday, the Creators showed one Poptropican, Tiny Crush, and made him famous- Oh, wait, we never showed that post here, did we? Well, let me fix that.

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

These friends of mine

I’ve been having a blast making new friends on Poptropica. I wanted to introduce you to a cool person I’m following
Tiny Crush has an awesome outfit, has never cheated on a test, and has completed 25 Poptropica Islands! (Not Vampire’s Curse, though — what’s up with that?)
It’s great to know Tiny Crush, and I’m looking forward to seeing what else he gets up to in Poptropica. Maybe you can meet Tiny Crush, or even the Poptropica Creators, by visiting the common rooms on Poptropica. No matter who is there, we guarantee you’ll be making some new friends!
avatar image
 CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

 

Yeah, why not Vampy’s Curse? That was a fun island, but I guess it can be annoying to jump at exactly the right time to the right place. Anyway, it’s… I think it’s Thursday, because I’m wearing my “Be Kind…” shirt that my school wears on Thursdays, but you never know. Maybe Kronos made Morpheus cast a spell again, and the whole world fell asleep for a day. It could be Friday, you know. *shockful moment*

BUT, it’s probably Thursday. So the Creators have posted about new costumes… and of course, to convince you to get membership, some member only items.

Thursday, May 10, 2012

New in the Poptropica Store

We have a few new things to share this week in the Poptropica Store. First, Poptropica Members can now get their exclusive Poptropolis Games gear!
These Member-only items include a snazzy Wrestling Singlet costume, a handheld Discus that you can throw around the screen, and the incredible Plant-a-Statue power, which lets you bring a little bit of the Poptropolis Games to any Island in Poptropica.
But that’s not all! There’s also a new costume in the store, available to everyone with Membership or credits.
Now, if somebody calls you a big baby, you can tell them they’re right, and throw a fit to prove it.
Enjoy!
avatar image
 BLACK WIDOW

 

Yes! Now, the next time someone calls me a big baby, I’ll throw a big fit to prove it! I like throwing fits. It’s fun, until you get your iPod taken away. Then it’s not fun. And I don’t know about those… member only items. I think I’ll stick with my dryad. ‘Til next time, this is Super Thunder signing off, and… wait, I don’t sign off. I’m my own boss. And I command myself to not sign out. So I don’t sign out. So that’s it.

20 thoughts on “Fun Friends Find… Er, There’s Nothing That Starts With “F”…

  1. Hey ST BT Icy Comet and anyone else: iIf you want to Poptropica friend me, my username is bonybonybones. Why friend me? I have all 26 medallions, will be a member soon, and have a cool costume.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

