Eternally Burning… Fun Stuff.

Who doesn’t want to burn in a fire for forever? *sarcasm. heavy sarcasm*

But, some fires do burn forever. Wouldn’t want to start one of these in your house. In your wooden house, ‘specially.

This, kids, is why you never play with matches. Well, I play with matches, but I end up crying. They really can start fires. I thought grown ups were bluffing, but those little suckas can start fires.

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Is this burning an eternal flame?

Well, probably not. It’s hard for a flame to burn at the bottom of the ocean. But when the city of Poptropolis re-surfaces every 100 years, the ceremonial torch burns for as long as the competitive fires do!
avatar image
 CAPTAIN CRAWFISH
Hmm, do I detect fire? Oh, duh, of course I do. Fire. In Poptropolis Games. I wonder if we get matches. I make bad choices with fire.
So, until later, I’ll… I smell smoke.
*fire alarm*
Umm… Well, I’ll be evacuating my house, and clearing all the evidence before the police see I started this thing…
~Christine (Super Thunder)
20 thoughts on “Eternally Burning… Fun Stuff.

  1. Since it’s sorta like the first Olympics maybe there’s an eternal fire there too…? ( :P)

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

