It’s about time I say something. *edited*

This whole Krimson thing… is getting out of control. Throughout this whole thing, I have been neutral. I never fully was on anybody’s side.

Ana, I do accept your leavance and I understand. Just because Ana has a voice doesn’t mean you have to turn her down. How would you feel if a friend hates you for a simple, petty decision? It’s not like she is being mean to any of you.

Some of you are accusing things. All that Krimson was doing on the CB Xtra comments is just saying something, not being mean to anyone nor spamming. Some of you are overreacting. You’re treating Krimson like she’s the real thing, but remember: she and REd never really leaped out of the text.

Also, I don’t like that Krimson is being mean to you at all. Even more the fact that she had to use my character to show for it. She would need to cut it out; just because she’s posing as a character doesn’t mean she has to cuss and scold at you.

Look, I’m not taking any sides on this because both sides have their flaws that are costly. I’m not trying to make any enemies here; I just feel that I really need to say something. I’ve been quiet about this for too long.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

23 thoughts on “It’s about time I say something. *edited*

  1. Thanks for this. I was a little scared you were just letting it go unnoticed ^^”. (What’s with the ^^?) It was all getting out of control.

  2. Pingback: READ THIS POST: « Poptropica Stuff!

  3. Pingback: READ THIS POST: « SBC Poptropica Stuff

  4. Omg. when i refreshed krimsy’s blog for the first time, all the comments were deleted. they werent deleted when i first went to the blog. they were deleted after i refreshed. then when i refreshed for the second time, the blog was deleted! Krimsy deleted it! YAY! I hope Krimsy is gone… also sorry for this comment. i needed to say this.

  5. O_O huh?! i diden’t steal you name. the reason my name is chilly dragon cause its the name of my poptropican. see I”M INNOCENT!!! 😦 i’m not in this!! -_-“

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

