Okay, where did I put that drawing of Black Widow laying on The Scream…

Aha!

Ah, the wonder of fan art… (although I epically failed with the remaking of the Scream XP

(And yay me! I figured out how to actually scan things! Yeah, I’m slow XD)

Why am I talking fan art? Well, the Creators posted one that THEY liked on the PCB!

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Poptropica fan art!

 
We wanted to share this self-portrait we received from Poptropican Super Sky:

Not bad! Next time we might suggest wearing a hot dog costume, though.

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

 
Congrats, Super Star Sky! (whoops!) Uh… whereever you are 😛
 
I wonder if I could send mine… *hmm…*
This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

13 thoughts on “Okay, where did I put that drawing of Black Widow laying on The Scream…

  1. i am giving a question to BT: which was better, my realistic eye or the black widow?
    honestly, i think black widow is better

  2. Yes! Black widow has green eyes like me! But I have some REALLY great art of her! I’ll post it if I could

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

