No More Wait… For Members

Sorry, Non-Members, but Members get to live the glory of the new island: Twisted Thicket.

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Twisted Thicket is now available for Poptropica Members!

Twisted Thicket is now available for Poptropica Members to play! Visit Poptropica now to start playing Twisted Thicket!

avatar image
SHARK BOY

Woo-hoo!!! *travels to the island* This is gonna be awesome!!! I’m gonna be a troll!! 😀
*puts on costume* I wonder if the Bearators imagine us as trolls…
Oh well!!
24 thoughts on “No More Wait… For Members

  1. I just finished the island and bonus quest and it was alright. I felt that this one felt pretty short. I think the bonus quest makes it a little longer, but not much. I do like the plot and stuff… I just wish it could go deeper into the story.

    • You have? HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! D: I’M STUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW DO YOU GET PAST THE DRYADS?!?!?!! D:

  2. I hate the part with the troll throwing rocks!I said somthing like this:
    “Man,this is easy!I’ll finish in no time!”
    *Gets hit by rock and falls over*
    “Oh dang.”
    *15 tries later….*
    “AAARGGHHHH!!!!!!I……..HATE………..POPTROPICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  3. i finished the island, but I’M STUCK. literally
    ! i don’t know how to get out of the island. PLZZZZ HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. how do I get off this island?I have no membership,and i tried going backwards but im stuck!!PLease,PLEASE help!!!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

