The Strike Against Lost Star

The Lost Star: Ah, I love April Fool’s day! I can play all the jokes I want!

?: Never was and never will be.

The Lost Star: *turns* Huh?

?: Have you no shame, don’t you see me?

The Lost Star: What is this??

*opens door, and sees a small crowd. It’s the audience.*

Audience: YOU KNOW YOU’VE GOT EVERYBODY FOOLED.

The Lost Star: Of course I did! It’s April Fool’s Day!

Three273: Look, here she comes, now.

Marceline: BOW DOWN AND STARE IN WONDER.

Quick Sponge: Oh, how we loved you.

Audience: More flaws when you’re pretending!

BUT NOW I KNOW SHE NEVER WAS AND NEVER WILL BE

YOU DON’T KNOW HOW YOU’VE BETRAYED ME

AND SOMEHOW YOU’VE GOT EVERYBODY FOOLED.

Happy Rider: Without the mask…

Chilly Dragon: Where will you hide?

Mighty Dragon: I can’t find yourself…

Strange Clown: Lost in your lie!

Audience: I KNOW THE TRUTH NOW.

The Lone Star: But-

Audience: I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

The Lost Star: But this is not-

Audience: AND I DON’T LOVE YOU ANYMORE!

The Lost Star: Wha- wha’s happening?!

?: I’m claiming back my rightful place!

The Lost Star: Huh?

*for a second, Lost Star glows, the audience stares, astonished*

StupidNinjas: What’s going on?!

Wild Seagull: Don’t ask me!

The Lost Star: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

*The Lost Star falls to the ground. Her outfit fades and transform backs to her normal self*

Brave Tomato: Owowowowow… what happened?

Super Thunder: Brave Tomato… is that really you?

Brave Tomato: Huh? What are you talking about?

Icy Comet: You were a completely different person.

Clean Tornado: Wait, there’s someone next to you…

*Brave Tomato turns… and it’s KRIMSON.*

Krimson: What happenned…?

Brave Tomato: YOU!

Krimson: You.

Brave Tomato: You tried to POSSESS me?!

Krimson: Little old me? Why do you think I would do such a thing?

Brave Tomato: You’re just sick.

Krimson: Oh, am I really that bad? *pulls a knife in front of Brave Tomato*

*audience gasps*

Krimson: This is no April Fool’s Day joke. Give me the last page to the prophecy.

Brave Tomato: Never. *takes out bow*

*Super Thunder, Friendly Dragon, Nice Ghost, Shy Fire,  take out their bows*

Nice Ghost: Get away from her!

Friendly Dragon: Put that knife down.

Super Thunder: You’re not hurting her!

*releases arrows*

*Krimson disappears just before the arrows arrive.*

Brave Tomato: *breaths heavily* Oh my gosh…

Krimson: *unseen* You may have gotten me this time…. but you still can’t stop me and REd for getting the last member of REd and for me finding the last page of the prophecy.

Audience: *murmurs*

Brave Tomato: Guys! Guys! Listen to me! Please… listen. You know, what Krimson made me… was a girl I never want to be. The Lost Star was obsessed. Possessed. Foolish. If I hurt any of you through this, I’m really sorry. I never meant to hurt any of you. It was April Fool’s day. STB needed to do something. I’m really sorry. *her cheek glows for a second. A pink star appears. She smiles.* Everybody can be a star in her own way.

And I… was looking to the sky… when I knew… I’d be swimming home…

And I… could not betray my kind… they are here…. it’s my time…

Audience & Brave Tomato: I’M SORRY… NOTHING CAN HOLD ME

I ADORE YOU STILL… BUT I HEAR THEM CALLING…

AND NOTHING CAN HOLD ME.

(THE END OF THIS INTERACTIVE STORY EXPERIENCE)

Okay, now I need to clear things up.

1) I’m going to return everything back to normal as soon as possible.

2) I assure you… Curious Bee will still be continued.

3) If I hurt any of your feelings, I’m really sorry… I meant for this to be a joke.

The Real BT is out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

16 thoughts on “The Strike Against Lost Star

  1. YAY UR BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO KRIMSON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. cool! Ur back! BUT I DIDN’T FIND THE CHANGES U DID WHEN U WERE POSSESSED!

    • Ninja shhhhh!! JK Nice Ghost, Katniss, Marcaline, and May Li all mixed which makes Awesome! on said:

      Here were the changes she did make before:
      1.The header.
      2.The post of the world on the gods shoulders.
      3.The CB Art page.
      4.The CB Official Guide page.
      and
      5.Her interview page.
      But there back to normal now.

  3. Ninja shhhhh!! JK Nice Ghost, Katniss, Marcaline, and May Li all mixed which makes Awesome! on said:

    YAY!!! BT IS BACK!!! *Goes over and hugs BT* We missed you so much!! Thanks for finally getting through. 😀

  4. THANK YOU SOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 I LOVE YOU!!!!!!! (Again, not THAT way :P.)
    I THOUGHT that sounded like Krimson…
    BTW I have a bow too >:l! 😛 I’m one of CT’s Yeowomen :P. Also, I’m VERY good at archery :3 :P.

  5. …wow…I cant beleive I got my name on a post on the greatest blog on Earth…and *hugs BT* and also…NOBODY CALLED FIRST COMMENT!!!FIRST COMMENT!!!Ok now somebody called it

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

