Super Thunder can hang with the cool people, but why can’t I?

When I saw the new Creator’s post, that was EXACTLY what I was thinking.

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

An uncommonly good time

 
I had a great time making some new friends in the common room on Nabooti Island today!

Common rooms are the place to go to meet other Poptropica players. There’s one on the Main Street of every single Island. You can chat, battle, and check out the cool costumes they’ve come up with. And who knows — when you visit a common room, maybe you’ll even run into one of the Poptropica Creators!

If only there were some way to keep track of my new Poptropican friends, and maybe check in once in awhile to see what they’re up to. Oh well. An old pirate can dream, can’t he?

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

 
Now, you may remember months ago, Super Thunder encountered Dr. Hare in a multiverse, and she made a screenshot of it:
 
 
I’m proud of her for seeing a Poptropica Creator, but I’m stil pondering… :mrgreen:
 
Also… Captain Crawfish also mentioned… look in the last paragraph. Checking in… with your friends?!
 
This is putting Poptropica one step closer to the common online virtual world. I think it’s going to be the “adding friends” thing and keeping track when they’re online or not. THAT would be cool!
 
Now I’ll continue hunting for the cool people. I’mma not givin in! 😛
This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

12 thoughts on “Super Thunder can hang with the cool people, but why can’t I?

      • THEN TELL US DUDE I REALLY WANNA SEE A
        CREATOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • … Black Widow Counterfeit, Binary on astro Knights and Crawfish on Skullduggery, right?

      • I’m talking about the Creators… and CC was just in a Nabooti common room. Nice try though 😛

      • Crawfish is easy, he easily shows he likes travel. Crawfishes are crustacean, and they lay eggs. Fish do that. He is likely to appear in : Nabooti, S.O.S., Ghost story, cryptids, Shark Tooth, in short, islands which have travel themed multiplayer rooms and multiplayer rooms which are fish,crustacean, or sea themed. More soon!

  1. I wish we could add friends!!!! 😛 But I don’t want to have houses and stuff. I don’t like when you can do that >:|.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

