The Adventures of Curious Bee: Episode 25- Prophecy in the Ashes

Brave Tomato: *waves* Hi guys! Well, last time we saw Curious Bee and the group, they were brought to Early Poptropica to find that her house has been burned down into ashes! *looks* Well, I guess that’s how the title makes sense. But what about the prophecy part? Well, let’s just start…

*curtains open*

Quiet Snake: I’m not cleaning any ashes!

Curious Bee: Come on, Quiet Snake, you need to help. Eight hands aren’t enough. We need ten.

Quiet Snake: But I-

Sasha: Just help, Madeline.

Quiet Snake: *heads over* Alright I’m coming, I’m coming, see?

Bendy Tornado: Well, well, look who finally came over here.

Blue Skull: Doesn’t it feel weird that we’re helping clean the ashes that a psycho ghost girl caused??

Curious Bee: It doesn’t feel weird at all. *glares* Actually, I don’t get that “joke” at all.

Blue Skull: Because the… ashes… *sighs* Never mind.

Safe Bee: How’s everyone doing over there?

Curious Bee: We’re doing fine, Mom. The vacuums are pretty darn helpful.

Quiet Snake: Yeah, helpful at ruining my outfits!

Bendy Tornado: We’ve got some ashes to go, QS. You’ve got plenty of time before you get out of the ashes.

Quiet Snake: And that’s supposed to be a good thing?

Sasha: *continues vacuuming and then realizes something is caught onto the tube* What in Poptropica… *turns off. vacuum and picks up a scroll*

Curious Bee: What’s that??

Sasha: *opens scroll* Woah. Guys, I think you need to see this.

*the others turn off their vacuums and go over to Sasha*

Curious Bee: *reads off scroll* Seven must be brought together, if Poptropica’s fate is to change forever, till death it cannot be done, you need to have all without missing one, if all the seven are to touch each other, one being sister the other being brother, the fate of Poptropica is in their hands, to life or death they must take a stand. *pauses* hey, look, there are a couple of colors on the side of the scroll!

Sasha: Red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple, and grey. *continues looking* All of them are crossed out. Except…

Curious Bee: …orange.

*all others look at Sasha*

Sasha: *looks at her orange hair* Oh no.

Quiet Snake: Krimson must’ve dropped this. *looks around frantically* And I have a bad feeling she would want this back.

Bendy Tornado: Red… that must be Krimson. Yellow… we haven’t encountered him or her yet. Green… Cameron wears a green hoodie. Blue… that could be… well someone we haven’t encountered yet. Purple… assuming that’s Violet. And black… could be Marcus.

Quiet Snake: Cameron and Marcus are brother and sister…

Curious Bee: This is why she feels its important to get rid of me! Sasha, who’s supposed to represent orange, is the last ghost Krimson needs to complete the circle. And when they complete the circle… the fate of Poptropica goes into their hands. However, they feel that I have become a distraction from Sasha joining REd, so they’re trying to get rid of me so Sasha has no other choice!

*slow clapping can be heard*

?: Bravo, Miranda. You tend to get things spot on.

*as the group goes to turn around, with Curious Bee closing the scroll, Krimson goes up to Curious Bee and puts a knife in front of her throat*

Safe Bee: You! Stay away from my daughter-

Krimson: *ignoring Safe Bee* You have something of yours that mine. Give me the scroll. Or else I would have to get rid of you early.

Curious Bee: *throws scroll* Catch!

*Bendy Tornado catches the scroll and runs. Curious Bee moves swiftly out of the knife’s way, but the knife did scrape her shoulder.*

Krimson: You can run, but you can’t hide from REd.

*Krimson uses a ghostly telekinetic power to try and get the scroll out of Bendy’s hands. Bendy doesn’t let go, and tries to fight against the telekinetic force. He grasps on for dear life, but ends up being flown towards Krimson.*

Blue Skull: No!

Curious Bee: Hang on, Bendy!

Krimson: Well, well, looks like you’re trying to save the day, Zachary. Unfortunatley, that couldn’t happen just now. *she pulls the scroll away from Bendy* Thank you.

Bendy Tornado: *sarcastically* Aw, great.

Krimson: Great indeed. Now it seems you know a lot more, now. Let me tell you, there’s more than meets the eye. *goes over to Curious Bee and picks up a drop of blood from her shoulder* Once Miranda is fallen, the fate of Poptropica is in the hands of REd. *drips blood on her cheek* And you know what I’m going to do with that fate. *disappears leaving behind a feeling of uneasiness*

Safe Bee: Curious Bee! *runs over to her* Are you okay?

Curious Bee: *holding on to her scathed shoulder* I’m fine. Just scraped my shoulder from Krimson’s knife.

Blue Skull: Better there than on your throat.

Curious Bee: Good point, Skull. *looks around* Where’s Quiet Snake. *facepalm* Aw, great, QS, learn to be brave!

*CB runs into an alley, where QS is cowering, as usual*

Quiet Snake: Donthurtmedonthurtmedonthurtme…

Curious Bee: Madeline!

Quiet Snake: Curious Bee! Oh, thank goodness it’s you! *looks at CB’s shoulder* What happened to your shoulder?

Curious Bee: It’s just a cut. Well, from Krimson’s knife. If I haven’t moved, she would’ve gotten me in the throat.

Quiet Snake: Poor you! Well, is she gone??

Curious Bee: Yeah, she’s gone. For now. Come on, let’s go back.

*CB and QS return to the others*

*Blue Skull makes chicken noises to tease QS*

Quiet Snake: Very funny, Eric.

Safe Bee: Now that she’s gone, we can return to vacuuming. After all, we don’t want to trouble the clean-up crew if we do it ourselves.

Curious Bee: Yes, Mom.

Safe Bee: Curious Bee, my daughter, can I talk to you for a second?

Curious Bee: Sure. Although I know what this is going to be about.

*Safe Bee and Curious Bee go over in private*

Safe Bee: Curious Bee, you can’t have Sasha’s ghost with you anymore.

Curious Bee: But Mom! She’s Sasha! If I let her go…

Safe Bee: If you let her go, you’ll be safe.

Curious Bee: But I can’t let her go. I’m not the only one that needs protecting. She needs to be with us.

Safe Bee: Sasha’s already dead! I don’t want you to have this kind of fate!

Curious Bee: Mom, if I let Sasha go, Krimson would take her in easily, and the circle would be complete. Then, Poptropica’s fate would be in the hands of the bad guys! And everyone’s going to be gone!

Safe Bee: Miranda… you do know you’ve got a point there. I wouldn’t trust Sasha too much. Just be very careful. She turned against you once, she might do it again.

Curious Bee: There’s no way she would do that again…

Safe Bee: You can’t trust everybody. Be careful on who you trust.

Curious Bee: Ditto.

*Curious Bee goes back over to the CB group, and takes the vacuum. She looks at Sasha, then looks down at the ashes. She bends down and puts the ashes through her fingers. Then she looks up.*

Curious Bee: And all of this started just from a simple move as running away.

*curtains close*

Brave Tomato: Thanks for watching Episode 25. Turn in next time! BT out!

*blackout*

Brave Tomato: *looks at the screen* Poor Curious Bee.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

23 thoughts on “The Adventures of Curious Bee: Episode 25- Prophecy in the Ashes

  1. Woah! I just was on here then I refreshed and there’s this :o!!!

    Oh yay first comment :D!

    1) Sorry but I just thought of this: Remember how in the titan’s Curse they were at that dam and they were joking and saying like “I want some dam coffee” and stuff? And Zoe was like “What are you guys talking about O.o?”?. Aw man that was funny XD. Cuz they were using dam instead of ____. It was funny though…yeah…
    2) Why is there a scroll there?????
    3) Uh…yellow is CB…and blue…well idk
    4) She’s trying to get rid of Sasha CB because of a propcecy? Hey that reminds me of The Lion The Witch and The Wardrobe :o! (I only saw the movie actually.) Because that witch was trying to kill them because in a propcecy it said that they were gonna rul Narnia…
    5) Uh…his midle name is Zachary…? I know a person named that…
    6) Dude, she wouldn’t do that again. She had a dream from Krimson and that’s what made her turn against CB. She didn’t know that. She only made a mistake. She didn’t know!
    7) Dude (again with the dudes :o!), I really think you’ve been reading The 39 Clues. “Trust no one.”

    Brave Tomato: Well, it’s CB Krimson’s trying to kill, in order to get Sasha to complete REd. Sorry about editing you commment, but I just wanted to point that out.

  2. What? No-no-no-no-no-no-no! No one in the CB group is part of REd! The characters that represent blue and yellow are going to be introduced later in the series.

  3. BT,i gotta question.actually i heard you comment this in my dream.do you think the curious bee series just NEVER stops?like,it goes on and on and on and on.i think that.one time in the dream you said you think that and will stop it soon.please reply

  4. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! D: BLUE IS BAD!!! D: AND SO IS PURPLE AND GREEN! MY 3 FAVORITE COLORS!!! DX

    • I heard the names of the characters! Well, their MIDDLE names.
      Miranda: My sister’s name
      Zachary: I know 2 boys at my school
      Eric: A guy at my school
      Madeline: 2 girls at my school
      Sasha: Nope.
      I find those coinencedently (how do you spell that?) weird.. O.o

      • Actually, there’s a Sasha in Little Penguin’s series on SBC Poptropica Stuff 😛

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

