This is… Poptropican… ism… Poptropicanism

Poptropicanism-to have the belief that those who have  paid membership on Poptropica are better than, or superior, than to those without

I made a new word! 😀 Anyway, the Creators are Poptropicanists. Well, really, they’re bears, but Poptropicanist bears. 😮

Friday, February 24, 2012

New in the Poptropica Store!

Vampire’s Curse Island is coming soon, and the fun has already started for Poptropica Members! The Vampire’s Curse Island gear pack is available now in the Poptropica Store!
Pick up the stink-tacular Garlic Breath power, chew on a stick of Vampire Bat Gum, or dress up as the most stylish Vampire Count or Countess around.
Picking up your Member gear pack is easy: just visit Poptropica and click on the green coin icon to access the Store. The items are right there.
If you’re not a Member, find out how to get Membership. And fangs for playing!
avatar image
BLACK WIDOW
Can’t they come up with new titles..? It’s always called something like “New in the Poptropica Store!”, “Something New in the Poptropica Store”, or “A STINKIN’ NEW THING IN THE POPTROPICA STORE!”
Well, maybe not the last choice, but still. Anyway, when I clicked on my stats, I found three things. Look below.
  1. 850 credits? Since when? Have I really done that many islands with membership?
  2. 50 credits? Not that I need them, but I want 900 credits. Hmmph!
  3. CAKE! 😀

And, well, the costume is really… interesting* so I only took a picture of it… If you press the spacebar, it’ll reveal fangs.

ALWAYS get my eyes closed! And also, the Garlic Breath..

Smell THAT, Zeus!

 

~Katniss (Super Thunder)

 

interesting*=ugly

Psst… 5 days, 13 hours, 47 minutes, and 21 seconds

8 thoughts on “This is… Poptropican… ism… Poptropicanism

  1. I wish I had membership so I could wear that cool dress D:
    And oh my gosh, cake. WHERE DID YOU GET CAKE.

    Also, lulz. I can’t wait to see Zues’ reaction to the garlic thing… xD

    *does not follow poptropicanbearism but stares at the dress anyway*
    DAT DRESS.
    DAT CHOCKER.
    Wait, is the bat chocker a necklace item or part of the cape? O.o

    • The cake is from the 4th Anniversary of Poptropica. The common rooms where filled with balloons. When you clicked the 4 balloon, all of them would pop and you got an outfit.

  2. OMG! ONLY 5 DAYS???!?! :O I’M SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 Members also get to do a bonus quest, but I find that un-fair for the non-members. CREATORS, WHY ARE YOU BEARS?!?!?! YOU GUYS ARE MEAN!!!! DX
    *mom gives me Pop-Gum*
    ;o! NOM NOM NOM!!! 😀

  3. am i the only one that thinks they should bring back retired members-only items,yes i have membership but that was in 2013,i really wanted the vampire count costume,the lumberjerk,the zmb unit and the zaggy moondust.
    p.s add me,my username is knucklehead5249,as i said i have membership and i have 4675 friends…no lie!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

