Magical Sugarplum Fairy Princesses!?

Oh, hi, Ana here with yet an other post about what I saw in Daily Pop! xDD
Random person: >_> WHYY. MAKE IT STOP. You talk too much! O:<
Me: Shhh you’re my audience for today… o:
Moving on, we have a SHOCKING revelation~
We’re going to meet a princess. A FAIRY PRINCESS.
So, the first thing that came to mind was something that happened back when I was in 5th grade…. Andy, Jose, Sarah, and I were at lunch and Andy was being random and talking about Sugarplum Fairy Princesses… xDD Oh my gosh, most 
of the best inside jokes were because of randomness…. 


Bella: You sparkle, you’re pale, and you’re afraid of garlic..plus you love spinning around in dresses.. I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE.
Edward: What!? SAY IITTTTTT SAY IT I SAYYYYYYY O:<<<<<<
Bella: Nuh >_<
Edward: SAY EEEEET O:<
Bella: You’re a sugarplum fairy princess :3
Edward: O_O OH FUDGE JACOB GET THE UNICORN SHE’S FOUND OUT MY SECRET.

^ You see?
Anyways, with all due respect, I think we’re going to meet a faeren princess in Poptropica. :L 

SEE? SEEEE? SEEEEE!? I told you we’d be meeting a princess.
I wonder what those glowy purple thingies are, though, they look cool.

2 thoughts on “Magical Sugarplum Fairy Princesses!?

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

