What’s a Lorax, Anyway?

Okay… So, yes, I do admit to reading Dr. Seuss books when I was little. But I really only remember Green Eggs and Ham and One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish. So, well, pretty much I go on the Creators’ Blog and it said…

Saturday, February 18, 2012

A new adventure for you!

Many things to do, many things to see! Inside this adventure is the place to be!
There’s an exciting new MEGA-SIZED adventure on Poptropica! Go to Game Show Island and you will find it on Main Street!
avatar image
SHARK BOY
Well… That’s cool and all, but I don’t even know what a Lorax is. Anyway, go to Game Show Island, and apparently “inside is the place where you need to be!” so go inside. Here’s a random screenshot of me finding a nail:
Well, I found the nail dude, so you should have warned me about it earlier. You call yourself a warner? Actually, no, you didn’t call yourself a warner, but you have nerve to warn me after I found the nail!
Why do I get so worked up over random things?
~Katniss (Super Thunder)
6 thoughts on “What’s a Lorax, Anyway?

  1. Is the advertisement over? I keep getting teleported to main street to the right of the Club Nouveau Riche and there’s nothing there. HELP! I’ve tried on mine and my cousin’s account.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

