Getting ready for Singles’ Awa-Valentines Day..!

The creators have a new update out, one dealing with two items from the Popstore- the Big Hearted costume and the Love Potion.

The post:


From the bottom of our hearts

Valentine’s Day is next week, and we’re sharing the love by featuring some classic items in the Poptropica Store.

The Big Hearted costume is the perfect way to show you care.

If your sweetheart needs a little convincing, the Love Potion will hit the spot.

Happy Valentine’s Day from Poptropica!

avatar image
BLACK WIDOW

Ahaha, does anyone find it funny that the black widow of all people posted this?
I mean, don’t those kind of spiders eat their luvmates or something?
PEOPLE. DON’T ACCEPT PINK DRINKS WITH HEARTS FROM THE BLACK WIDOW ON VALENTINES DAY. YOU’LL END UP CANCELED!
…Okay, I’m making no sense…… Obviously I’ve been reading too many books……
Anyway, have a good Valentines Day!
(*cough* I wish I went to the V-Day dance at my school yesterday, but I was home sick… *more coughing and sneezing* *cough, cough, cough, cough, cough* )

Super Thunder: Hi, this is Super Thunder, and I’m interrupting Ana’s post to say…
I forgot. I just wanted to say something, that’s it. xD
It’s because I’m bored. Boredom can make you do crazy things. D:

5 thoughts on “Getting ready for Singles’ Awa-Valentines Day..!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

