Some more updates from Daily Pop and the Creator’s Blog.. o:

Huh, I guess I’ve been neglecting to post for a while, so here’s a bunch of stuff I found on Daily Pop and the Creator’s Blog today… ^^”
Also, yay! S.O.S. will be out next Thursday! 😀


One week left to claim your captain’s costume!

We’ve got good news and bad news. The good news: S.O.S. Island will be open to everyone next Thursday, February 16.The bad news: The Members-only Sea Captain costume will be gonefrom the Poptropica Store next Thursday, February 16.

Anyone who gets Membership after next Thursday will still be able to get the Fishing Pole and Sonar Power, but the Sea Captain Costume isonly available during the Early Access period for S.O.S. Island!Don’t delay! Get a Poptropica Membership today to avoid missing out on the Sea Captain costume — and then take your pick of any other outfit in the Poptropica Store, too!

avatar image
BLACK WIDOW

Okay, now onto the cool stuff that was on Daily Pop. O:

Animals~!

I wonder what the farm animals are for any way? Maybe the vampires kill all the cattle...? Or the fairies steal them..? Or we have chicken for dinner.....YUM!

 Okay, so we have those tasty looking- I mean..Uh….Cute….Farm animals over there……. 
I’m hoping they have something to do with dinn- I mean the plot……. >:P

Trees are cool :3

Well, by the roots we can tell it's at the bottom of the tree.

 Mushrooms, tree roots, and everything’s so elegant…..
Either the home of fairies or a really giant tree that can fit “normal sized” poptropicans….
If it’s Poptropicans and not the Faerin, though, I’d be half shaking my head, sighing and saying “Poptropicans….Who understands their logic? D; “, and half loudly thinking to myself “OH THAT IS SOOOOOOO COOL I TOTALLY WANNA LIVE IN A GIANT TREE!..OR BE A TREE! :D”.
..Perhaps we used a shrinkray from Shrinkray Island?
Huh.

I don't know what this is.

I really don't know what this is.

Uh, sorry, but I don’t understand that.
 It’s apparently some kind of forest, but….
Uh..What are those lines for?
It probably has to do with the tree from earlier, but still….
Huh. 

5 thoughts on “Some more updates from Daily Pop and the Creator’s Blog.. o:

  1. I dunno why I am thinking this…
    but does the last Daily Pop one have to do with the next chapter of Legendary Swords? I dunno if it’s true or not, but it’s just a prediction. When the Creators put, like, scenery like that, it somewhat reminds me of Legendary Swords. And the game slightly insinuated that there will be more to the story on the screen where it says you won the first one. However-um- lets just leave it at that.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

