The Adventures of Curious Bee: Episode 23- Violet Oceans

Brave Tomato: *looks* What is with the colors??

Audience: *murmers*

Brave Tomato: Well, last time we saw…

*a purple spotlight turns on*

Brave Tomato: Electrical control! Turn off the purple spotlight!

*another purple spotlight appears*

Brave Tomato: Oh I give up! Roll it!

*curtains open*

*The CB group is in the blimp, heading towards another island*

Sasha: *stares at the oceans* This is all my fault. I’m putting you all in danger. If I had known all this was going to happen, I wouldn’t have been a part of this. But now, I just can’t leave, not until those ghosts are gone. As soon as all troubles are gone from my mind, I can rest in peace.

Curious Bee: It’s not your fault Sasha. They make themselves dizzy in the noodle.

*meanwhile*

Bendy Tornado: Here, Eric, *gives the map to Blue Skull* hold the map while I get something from my backpack.

Blue Skull: No problem… *takes map*

*a gust of wind knocks the map out of his hands and the map flutters in the sky before dropping into the ocean*

Blue Skull: No-no-no-no! *tries to reach the map, but almost falls into the ocean*

Quiet Snake: *annoyed* Eric!

Bendy Tornado: Come on, Eric! I turned my back for one second!

Sasha: *hesitantly* I’ll get it. Im the only one who doesn’t need oxygen when I go underwater. *dives in*

Curious Bee: Be careful!

Blue Skull: But she’s already dead!

Curious Bee: But still, be careful!

*Underwater*

Sasha: Alright, map, where are ya?? *swims*

*while swimming, she discovers the map, which hasn’t reached the bottom yet, fluttering deeper. Sasha reaches to grab the map, but a hand has grabbed it at the same time*

Sasha: Hey! This is mine!

?: No, it’s mine!

Sasha: The map fell from my blimp!

*the two fight over the map for a little while, until Sasha grabs the map*

Sasha: Got it!

?: Uhm… I was lying. It was yours. Might as well hang around the ocean for a while longer.

Sasha: Wait…

Both: Why aren’t you coming up for air??

?: Oh, I get it, you’re a ghost too.

Sasha: You’re a ghost too??

Viola: Yeah, my name is Viola. I kinda died in the middle of the ocean and couldn’t just rest in peace.

Sasha: Ohmigosh! So have I! I’m Sasha by the way. Viola, the blimp is just over our head. Want to go back to land?

Viola: Please!

*the two girls resurface, Sasha carrying the map. The CB group sees the two, and become confused when they see Viola.*

Curious Bee: Sasha got the map! *squints* But who is that with her??

Viola: Hi!

Sasha: That’s Viola. She’s someone who couldn’t find her way back to land, so should we drop her off at the nearest dead-friendly island?

Bendy Tornado: I guess…

Viola: Oh, thank you!

*Viola and Sasha get on the blimp*

Sasha: Luckily, I got the map right here!

*however, since the map was underwater, the paper disintegrates*

Sasha: Aw, come on! I did that for nothing??!!

Bendy Tornado: *nudges Blue Skull* You know, it’s your fault, Blue.

Blue Skull: The wind blew it out of my hands!

Curious Bee: I guess we’ll have to wander around for a little bit until we can get another map on the nearest island.

Quiet Snake: I hope we’ll get to another island soon; I’m getting a little fidgety.

Blue Skull: Hey, *points towards the ground* is that an island?

Bendy Tornado: No, it’s just a big rock!

Blue Skull: Oh.

Curious Bee: *points* Look! *squints* I’m sure that’s an island.

Sasha: Yup! I see residents!

Blue Skull: From the looks of it, I think it’s Cryptids Island!

Quiet Snake: Great! Then we can get a map!

Viola: And I can get on land!

*The CB group and Viola land on Cryptids Island*

Quiet Snake: I’ll go get the map! *runs off*

Curious Bee: There you go, Viola. Land, sweet land. Looks like this is goodbye for now.

*…*

Viola: It doesn’t have to be that way.

Curious Bee: But isn’t that all you wanted, to get on land and live your after life?

Viola: No. What I wanted… *turns around and smirks*…is to find you.

Curious Bee: What…

*At that, Viola transforms. Her shirt is changed into a purple shirt and is now paired with a black jacket. Eye lag appears, and her skin becomes a pale white and hair black with a purple tint*

Sasha: Aw, great, you’re one of them!

Viola: *slyly* I was a spy for REd. Everred sent me in the case that level one members Cameron and Marcus Kensie fail. You five are a tricky group.

Bendy Tornado: Who, exactly are you, Viola?

Viola Violet: Viola? That’s just my spy name. My real name is Violet Hennings. I knew that you would be foolish enough to trust me. The time hasn’t come to catch you yet. *Goes to Sasha* You know you are responsible for this, Sasha Rider…

Sasha: For what? Freeing you?

Violet: Not just that. You’re the reason we hunt you down. No matter if you stay or go, Curious Bee will still be hunted down. You’re always being watched.

*disappears, leaving behind a feeling of uneasiness*

Bendy Tornado Great, now we’ve got another person to watch out for.

Quiet Snake: *walks over casually* I got the map! *then blinks when she sees the others with shocked faces* Umm… what happened?

Sasha: That Viola girl was actually part of REd the whole time.

Quiet Snake: … grand.

Curious Bee: Well, in the meantime, let’s check out this island.

*curtains close*

Audience: WHY DO YOU KEEP MAKING VILLAINS????

Brave Tomato: Don’t ask me!!! I’m the story version!

*please note: I know I created 2 villain characters in a row. Because 1) It’s fun to make villains, I admit it. 2) The CB series NEEDED antagonism thrown in there. REd is a group after all. 3) It can’t just be Cameron and Marcus all the time.*

*BT out!*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

7 thoughts on “The Adventures of Curious Bee: Episode 23- Violet Oceans

  1. *feels like something big is happening on one of the blogs* *goes on STB* *sees new post*

    1) PURPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2) I hope she doesn’t turn out to be a spy for Krimson or something :?…

    3) Cryptids :P? What if they see Smart Crown there :P. Just kidding :P…sort of :P…

    4) *while scrolling back up, sees that it says Viola is Violet and is a spy* Aw man :(!!

    5) Aw man :(…again…

    6) What? Why? Why are they hunting them down? I mean really: are they from the Dark Forest 😕 ?

    7) You forgot the : for Bendy.

    8) Why is the E in REd capitalized 😕 ?

    Question: How do you make four poptropicans be on a main street at once? Do you take seperate screenshots and pout them together? 😕

  2. I MEAN REALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY ARE THEY DOING THAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

