The Creators Cheaped me out!

So I was doing Early Poptropica with another character, and looky what it said:

Wasn’t it 100 credits before??? AUGH! The Creators cheaped me out!

Imma try a harder island with a complexer storyplot like Mythology and see how many credits that gives me. That’ll see if the Creators now give credits based on island difficulty. If it gives me 50 again, then the creators are cheaping us out.

UPDATE: It’s official: the creators are now cheaping us out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

13 thoughts on “The Creators Cheaped me out!

  1. What the heck?! Why?!?!?!

    I know :mad:. They’re doing that so people won’t have as many credits so they’ll get membership :mad:. But seriously?!

  2. Those greedy creators! 😡 Why do they cheap us out! 3 months of membership is like $10! It should be $6. When I get my hands on those creators, I’ll be their worst nightmare!

  3. What about the mini quest? Grrrrr….. GRAGGGGGGHHHHHHHH! Most of the islands are hard enough and now they are cheaping us out.

  4. So not fair. Do members get more now? you should like email the creators. I dont know their email though. Mythology is hard! Do you know how long it took me to defeat Zeus?

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

