CB Flashback Announcement!

Hey guys! BT here.

To the long-time viewers out there (or the ones that just see the dates on the Season 1 page) you may recognize that the Curious Bee series is going to hit its one year anniversary!

Yayyyy!

Yup. On January 26th, STB’s longest ongoing series is turning one year old!

On January 26 2011, I made my first two posts: my welcome post and the very first Curious Bee episode. Looking back now, I didn’t really think CB had much of a plot back then. Once I started adding more original characters, I think there’s more of a plot now.

On January 26 2012, I’m releasing the very first FLASHBACK episode!

One year. 21 episodes. Same bee.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

14 thoughts on “CB Flashback Announcement!

    • It is?! 😮 😀 Two days later ( the 28th) is PEANUT BUTTER DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. lol I was in the library today and I thought a title of a book was Curious Bee XD. It was actually Queen Bee and it turned out to be pretty good 😛

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

