A quick little note.

A girl sits down on the bench at the phc clubhouse. She is a mod again, wearing a white star on her cheek. Looking around she sees many things going on. At one point, she has to kick out an annoying visitor. She was thinking about a decision that could affect her life even more. A girl with black hair waves for her to come over to get into the chat. That girl was the one who even caused the decision in the first place. The girl looked between different tabs. One had Super Thunder’s Blog on it, the other had the PHB. Then, she decided. She kept both tabs up.

Look, I’ve been asked to join the PHB and I’m going to say yes. I promise you, no matter what happens, STB will be in my inventory. I’ll balance them both. I swear on the River Styx.

BT out!

Edit by Super Thunder: BT, you rock! *hug*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

20 thoughts on “A quick little note.

  1. First! Ok, sorry about that. Congratulations, Brave Tomato.

    Here are the blogs you work on:
    Icy Comet’s Blog
    Super Thunder’s Blog (current blog we are on)
    Poptropica Help Blog (either you started today or yesterday)
    Artemis’s Hunters (How I know that: read your profile)
    The Coolest Blog In The World (I Found That Blog A Couple Weeks Ago)

    You are so lucky, Brave Tomato! I am an author on Three273’s Blog (The Poptropica Costume Blog).

    • you are so lucky Brave Tomato because you are one of the best bloggers of all time. I like all your posts. You are also lucky because you work on some blogs that I like. 😉

      • oh. I didn’t know you had a blog. I didn’t know that Poparazzi was your blog. I have checked it out. Very cool! I’ll go check it out again. I know where to find the link.

  2. There are SO many blogs that I don’t even know about! XD
    I’m gonna go check that one out. What does PHB stand for?!?

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

