*gasp*

Brave Tomato: *sits down on bed and takes out laptop. looks at books* Aw, heck with that for now. Lemme see the sneak peeks. *goes to Poptropica*

GAH!

OMZOMZOMZOMZOMZOMZOMZOMZ

NEW ISLAND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*runs around, then settles down* I’ll just wait for it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

20 thoughts on “*gasp*

    • Yeah, really. I’m not being sarcastic. That would be really cool ;).
      I think there was an idea for on the Poptropica Wiki or Poptropicasecrets.com.

      • I don’t ever remember there being an ad for Harry Potter on Poptropica before. Maybe you guys are thinking about the Wizards of Waverly Place one where you got a wand that is really rare now.

    • That would be epic! They SHOULD make a “Wizardry Island” or something like that. Not necessarily Harry Potter, but an island that has to do with magic. Especially since the huge improvement the creators have made on the islands. Ghost Story Island was amazing! I cannot wait until S.O.S Island comes out too! I’m so EXCITED NOW!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

