Meep. *both in a happy and scared way*

First, scared/happy way.

GHOST STORY IS LESS THAN 24 HOURS AWAY!

Secondly… the mainly happy way: this post.

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Change is in the air…

We’re always working on fun new things for Poptropica players. Can you spot the small difference in this image from what you’re used to? It’s coming soon!
avatar image CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

OMZOMZOMZOMZOMZ

POP-PROFILES?????!!!!

Maybe.

Well, we’ll just have to see now, would we? I would love to have my face up there.

… what? Just saying?

Wait… does this mean we can friend people like in other virtual worlds?

If so… then…

 Excited Otters GIF -  Excited Otters

BT out!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

8 thoughts on “Meep. *both in a happy and scared way*

  1. uh, no offense, but meep? i mean, i kinda, well me and my friend made up meep. i culd be wrong, though. a lot o people kulda made it up. arent u excited! tomorrow is the day!

  2. It’s very very very very very very very very very very possibe :mrgreen:. Remember that poll in the Poptropica Creators’ Blog about a year or 2 ago? ^^

    If it isn’t, it’s that costume closet or whatever they were talking about before (either in the Poptropica Creators’ Blog or in the sneak peeks in daily pop).

    Either one makes me happy :mrgreen:

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

