A Curious Bee Christmas Carol: Sneak Peek!

Hey guys, here’s a sneak peek for the longest CB ep so far. I just finished writing the story, so I’d thought I’d share the beginning.

*************++++++************

*portal appears backstage and CB group falls out of it*

Blue Skull: Okay… we portaled again.

Quiet Snake: Wait… is this a stage?

Brave Tomato: *as director* Oh, there you guys are! I actually portaled you. I need your help: I don’t have some leads for my interpretation of A Christmas Carol!

Bendy Tornado: I don’t act.

Brave Tomato: Then you would be perfect for Scrooge!

Bendy Tornado: Wai… huh?

Brave Tomato: *turns* Curious Bee, you can be Bob… Barbara Cratchit.

Curious Bee: Okay, but why can’t I be Belle?

Brave Tomato: Part taken. *turns to Quiet Snake* I’m thinking Ghost of Christmas Past for you.

Quiet Snake: Oh, yay! I love that girl.

Brave Tomato: *turns to Nice Sword* Can you be… um.. Marle…ne?

Nice Sword: Small part, but okay.

Brave Tomato: *turns to Blue Skull* I think that you would be a good Ghost of Christmas Present.

Blue Skull: Uh… I guess so. Do I have to wear a beard?

Brave Tomato: Possibly. So does Bendy.

Bendy Tornado: What?

Brave Tomato: Just kidding! This can be a… clean shaven version. Let me introduce you to the rest of the cast. *walks over* There’s Wild Seagull, he’s playing Tiny Tim. There’s sfggang, who’s playing Fezziwig, there’s Shaggy Eel, who’s playing Belle, three273, the ghost of Christmas Yet to Come, our charity representative Wild Berry, Scrooge’s cousin Felicia, Clean Tornado and finally, there’s Smart Crown, the kid at the end who gets a turkey for Barbara Cratchit.

Blue Skull: *looks at three273* She’s the Ghost of Christmas Yet to Come?

Three273: Just wait until you see my costume.

Brave Tomato: Okay, let’s start!

Bendy Tornado: Wait… I hear an audience. The show’s TONIGHT?!

Brave Tomato: All of you know the story, right?

Bendy Tornado: Uh… I guess.

Brave Tomato: Good, get in costume, everybody! The show starts in a half-hour.

*********+++++**********+

Well, that’s all for now. The full ep will be released December 20th, 2011. Yup. It’s earlier now. I like making it so you can see it earlier.

Soo… BT out!

20111211-165214.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

16 thoughts on “A Curious Bee Christmas Carol: Sneak Peek!

  1. XD My class just finished reading The Christmas Carol. I’m going to see the play with all of my class on Wednesday. (12/14/11)

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

