:D Thank You!

100,000

Thank you so much for the views! Now, as Popular Jumper used to do it…

Well, while you’re enjoying this, I made this:

This gives you a first look at the costumes of the characters, as well as the cast. Also, I still need the two parts. If something isn’t filled in soon, I’ll just make it a random Poptropican. Okay? Thank you.

PS: THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN for the hitties!!! 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

19 thoughts on “:D Thank You!

  1. Super Thunder! Can I be in… wait… do you have any episodes or anything? Just like Brave Tomato has The Adventures of Curious Bee. If you don’t, I put you in one of my episodes of The Adventures of Shaggy Eel. It’s on the Readers Story page. Can you delete some of the spam/unimportant comments that AREN”T STORIES on the Readers Stories page because when I go on the Readers Story page, it’s REALLY slow. If you delete comments, It will make it alot faster. Then people can post more stories.
    Super Thunder: I don’t have a series (yet), or I would definately put you in it! And yes, good idea. I’ll delete the spam comments.

  2. Super Thunder! Why are all the comments on the Readers Stories page screwed up? They are all out of order! Fix it please! This was all my fault!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

