Something strange… in Poptropica…

who you gonna call?

Ghostbusters!

Well, not exactly. You actually call yourselves, according to Black Widow:

Monday, November 21, 2011

Want to win this Ghost Hunter Suit?

There’s a new costume available on Poptropica:

But you can’t get the Ghost Hunter Suit just anywhere! Nope, you’ll need to earn it. It seems that several ghosts have scattered across Poptropica, and only those who can capture all of them will get the Ghost Hunter Suit.
How can you get started? Just go to Poptropica now and visit your travelmap. You’ll see a new icon for the “Spook Central” mini-game. Start the game, and the rest is up to you.
Good hunting!
avatar image BLACK WIDOW

Get ready to find some ghosts, peepz! I’m unusually excited for this island to come out.

20111123-215716.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

7 thoughts on “Something strange… in Poptropica…

  1. I finished that… and wow. I didn’t see that coming O_O. I’m not going to say what it is yet, but I’ll give you a hint: it’s nothing you expected.

    • Your right: I didn’t expect it.

      P.S.Thanks for putting the places on The Poparazzi blog. I wouldn’t have finished it without those ;).

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

