The Adventures of Curious Bee: Episode 16: 24 Carrots Aren’t Enough.

*audience ends up waiting*

Audience Member: Where’s Brave Tomato? She’s supposed to be here a half-hour ago…

Audience Member 2: I know… *throws a tomato at “new episode today” sign*

*meanwhile…*

Brave Tomato: *on the Mystery Train* Oh gosh, where’s my pen?! Where’s my pen?! *finds and grabs pen* Phew. *draws a star on her cheek* That’s better. *looks at watch* Uh oh. *runs to Conductor* Conductor! CONDUCTOR! Stop the train!

Conductor: Do you want to get off so you can get to a new island?

Brave Tomato: Yes! I’m Brave Tomato and I’m late for my show!

Conductor: …Never heard of you. Oh well, carry on. *stops train*

Brave Tomato: *dashes off train and onto blimp, flies to Early Poptropica and runs to stage*

Audience: Where in Poptropica have you been?!

Brave Tomato: We’ll get to that later. I’m too exhausted to tell you what happened last episode, so basically, they got off of Skullduggery, finally. Let’s just get this over with.

(curtains open)

Bendy Tornado: *looks at map* Looks to me like we are heading towards 24 Carrot Island.=

Blue Skull: *looks up* 24 Carrot Island?!

Bendy Tornado: What is it?

Blue Skull: My cousin, Crazy Comet, lives on that island!

Curious Bee: He does???

Blue Skull: *nods*

Nice Sword: …

Quiet Snake: Why are you so quiet, Swordy?

Nice Sword: I don’t want to talk about it.

Quiet Snake: Okay… *stares at Sword*

*lands on 24 Carrot Island*

Quiet Snake: *hops off of blimp* Wow, this place is a dump.

Bendy Tornado: I know… *looks around* I can’t believe it. Last time I’ve been here, the skies were as blue as can be.

Blue Skull: It’s always like that, a bit. There’s a factory down the street.

Curious Bee: I’m famished. Let’s go into that diner.

*CB group enters the diner*

Waitress: Hey guys, welcome to the 24 Diner. Unfortunatley, a quarter of our options are unavailable due to the mysterious disappearances of carrots. I apologize for the inconvienience.

Curious Bee: That’s strange…. *walks over to a posterboard of missing children* *eyes widen* Umm… Blue Skull? You might want to look at this…

Blue Skull: What is it?… *reads the sign*

Blue Skull: *eyes widen* Oh my gosh! They got my cousin!  You know what? I’m not hungry anymore.

Bendy Tornado: What’s going on?

Blue Skull: My cousin is one of the missing kids!

 

Blue Skull: August 4 he was last seen?! Are you kidding me?!  Last time I saw him was Christmas!

Quiet Snake: Calm down, Blue. We’re going to get to the bottom of this.

Nice Sword: This was exactly what I don’t want you to see! *looks at the poster* I knew Shy Sky since I was a toddler. I have no idea how she disappeared, only known that she did.

Curious Bee: I’m sorry, Sword.  We need to get to the bottom of this.

Chef: Woah woah woah, kids! This is too dangerous! You 5 might end up on that list too! Let the grown-ups handle this case, from the carrots to the kids.

Curious Bee: It doesn’t matter if we’re kids. We still have to do this.

*cliffhanger-curtains close*

Brave Tomato: Well, I hope you enjoyed this episode. Tune in next week to see what happens next.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

2 thoughts on “The Adventures of Curious Bee: Episode 16: 24 Carrots Aren’t Enough.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

