Solve da mystery… with a nifty detective outfit!

Me: I guess I’ll play Mythology island again…. since I might not be on Poptropica for a while… *sees something and screeches to a stop* What’s this?!

Me: *goes on Poptropica Store and purchases item* Ooh!

Me: And what will happen when I click the spacebar… *clicks*

You look through the telescope microscope magnifying glass (wow, I feel so dumb right now; I really need to go back to school). Wonderful.

BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

One thought on “Solve da mystery… with a nifty detective outfit!

  1. The weird thing about this costume was that when I 1st saw this costume in the store…….I was able to get it on like 5 of my accounts before the creators fixed this(for the girls it was only showing red lips,white muscle shirt and black shorts)and I’m a non-member. I got back on later and this costume was still there.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

