Las Vegas is untakeableover, Dr. Hare.

Ladies and gentlemen, Poptropicans of all ages, please sit down for this very important report by the Creators’.
It appears that… a certain pink bunny has been trying to take over different parts of the world!

Thursday, August 4, 2011

 

Where in the world is Dr. Hare?

 
Dr. Hare is at it again, traveling the world to plan his global domination.

Where do you think he is this time?avatar image
SHARK BOY

Um, no. You can take over anything you want, except Las Vegas. You hear me? Las Vegas is untakeableover. Because I will take over Las Vegas!

……………………………

What? A pink rabbit who fails can take over the world, but I can’t take over Las Vegas?

Hehehehe. Speaking of which, I amthe Most Famous Poptropican in Las Vegas, right?

I hope I am!

~Super Thunder, probably the Most Famous Poptropican in Las Vegas

6 thoughts on “Las Vegas is untakeableover, Dr. Hare.

    • Gosh, BT. You act like I have nothing better to do in Geology class. Or is it geography? Well, anyway, you know perfectly well that I read/text during class.

  1. No, no! It’s not that. Im just saying that luckily, you don’t have to worry about it. Fir now. Hope he doesn’t go to take over NJ… But I’m not the only blogger in NJ that we know… so…. I guess I’m the most famous Poptropican in my hometown?

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

