Super Thunder, In South America, Part 2

Location: The Green Bedroom, Super Ant’s (Aunt) Apartment, Bogota, Colmbia

Status: PHCing, Hiding, overhearing conversation of money

Hi everyone! Again! Anyway, I’m now at Bogota, and did you know that it rains here? That’s something you don’t see in Las Vegas. My parents are all obsessed with the America soccer cup thingy, and I’m kinda just there. Nobody notices me while a soccer match is on. I’ve just eaten twelve Jets (chocolates) in a row, and all my mom says is”That’s nice.” I think I’m going to ask her if I can have the money in her wallet. I do need…. stuff. Well, actually, my daddy has a long list of stuff he owes me. I need an iPad 2, Kindle, Nintendo 3DS, 500$, chicken nuggets, and other important things like that.

Awesome, right? I’m sure I’ll get it soon. I throw very good tantrums. Well, that’s all… for now… And by the way, if you hear about a bank being robbed here, don’t look at me. I had nothing to do with it.

~Super Thunder

6 thoughts on “Super Thunder, In South America, Part 2

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

