Membahs can play Shrink Ray Island now!

Yup, Shrink Ray Island is now available to membahs. I just finished the island, and it was pretty cool being small :D.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

4 thoughts on “Membahs can play Shrink Ray Island now!

    • Yeah… That’s what I thought when I completed RD island on the same day too.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

