13 13 13 13 13th birthday

That’s a grand number today. Why? Because someone on the team is having a birthday today. Who, you may ask? It’s our very own leader, Super Thunder/ Isabelle the Huntress!

Happy Birthday

Yup, Super Thunder, the creator and founder of our blog is now 13, finally a teenager! Although she is a hunter of Artemis, she can say she’s thirteen. We thank you for letting us be a part of the family formed here and on the huntresses. Remember, you’re my online BFF, as well as others. Super Thunder, may your birthday be filled with friends, family, presents, and dancing kittties! 😀

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

7 thoughts on “13 13 13 13 13th birthday

  1. Bon Feta A vous!!! Bon Feta a vous! Bon Feta! Bon Feta!! Bon feta a vous!!! (I think this is how to sing “Happy Birthday” in French) -Lewis 🙂 HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. OMG YOU ARE 13?!
    Happy Birthday ST!
    Or as I call it in my world, HAPPEH BIRFDAY!
    Sorry I wasn’t here to celebrate…^^
    Got caught up on Killing People on ROBLOX… ^^

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

