Penguins + Poptropica = Mr. Popper’s Penguins!

I’m not sure if I got that equation right, I suck at math, but still. I was vacationing on Shark Tooth Island, which is like, Medellin in Poptropica, and I came across an ad.

Well, this should be fun, I though. I went in, and Mr. Popper needed help getting the frozen fishes. So, I went inside, using a hairdryer,  and the timer started, and I found six fishes. Then, I got my rewards!

I was kinda hoping for a hirdryer, but eh. Free is free.

*dives into penguin pit*

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

