The Adventures of Curious Bee: Episode 13 *repost*

*note: this blog post had been reposted due to the fact that there was an undescribable weird glitch involving the date posted*

Brave Tomato: Hello fellow fans and random viewers and fellow friends. Last time we saw Curious Bee and her group, they were captured by pirates and they were tied up on a post. They were rescued by…me and they were able to escape the ship. Now that I am gone, the CB group had no idea where in Poptropica they are.
*curtains open*
Blue Skull: Great, this is perfect. We are stranded in the middle of the sea and we have no clue where we are going.
Curious Bee: Come on, cheer up, Skull, at least we have a nice view of the ocean.
Quiet Snake: Yeah, all around us.
Curious Bee: Thank you for the wonderful sarcasm, Snake.
Blue Skull: What about me? I used sarcasm too!
Curious Bee: Yeah, you too, Skull.
Blue Skull: *confidently* You’re welcome.
Nice Sword: Great, now that we got that situation cleared up, can we solve a bigger problem: how are we going to get back to land?
Bendy Tornado: Just go where the ocean takes us, I guess.

Curious Bee: We don’t have any oars, or any sail, so I guess the ocean is the only guide for us.

Quiet Snake: The ocean, which is taking us nowhere.

Nice Sword: We ARE moving, Snake.

Quiet Snake: We are? Oh. Didn’t notice. Just nice. The ocean is taking us, speed limit, 2 miles per hour.

Curious Bee: That is a point, but at least we are moving.

Bendy Tornado: Hey I have an idea, we can paddle ourselves to go a tiny bit faster.

Blue Skull: Key word: Tiny bit.

Curious Bee: Skull! Bendy, that’s a great idea.

*group starts paddling with hands*

*hours pass*

Quiet Snake: *pants* Phew! Oh my gosh. My hand is tired out like a deflated tire.

Curious Bee: Yeah, mine too. *pants*

Bendy Tornado: On second thought, this may have not been a good idea after all.

Nice Sword: Look! Land!

Blue Skull: Where? Where? *looks in all directions except direction where island is really on*

Nice Sword: Over here you buffoon!

Blue Skull: Oh! I thought I already checked that direction.

Curious Bee: No matter, let’s try to paddle there.

*group paddles to land*

Bendy Tornado: Ok, where are we?

Nice Sword: Please don’t tell me we are on a deserted island…

Curious Bee: I don’t think this is a deserted island, much less…. OH MY GOSH! This is the lost Skullduggery Island itself!

*curtains close*

Brave Tomato: Well, I hope youo’ve enjoyed this week’s episode. Come back next week to see a new episode of…

THE ADVENTURES OF CURIOUS BEE!

BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

