Read this post before you assume things.

I lived! I didn’t die! Yay me! Okay, you might think this is a useless post, but I have to say something. I will not leave my blog. I like it too much to leave it. But I do have to go somewhere. My daddy wants to take me to South America. So I’m going for one month and a half. Then I’ll return. I’ll still be on, every day, but not as much. I’ll still post, but I’ll probably go on the PHC much less. And I’ll post updates! Ok, that’s all.

Super Thunder Out!

3 thoughts on “Read this post before you assume things.

  1. Thank god. I didn’t want to get the responsiblilty to own a BIG blog yet.
    Well, I’m glad your alive!^^
    I know that you are gonna go to South America, and you really hate it.
    But, just remember, happyzombie will come and save the day in your dreams.
    just talk to me in your dreams.
    that’ll make you feel better. 🙂

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

