Brave Tomato’s Reviews: Water Areas and Beaches (Part One)

Happy Summer everyone! (and father’s day too today!)

Well, now I’ll be posting more often since its summer vacay for me!

I am going to review Poptropica’s water areas and beaches.

First in Early Poptropica Island…

THE WELL!

(my eyeliner is all smeared :/)

Er, well, you can’t actually swim in the well and it’s hard to get up from it, but it’s a nice cooling station so I’m giving it a

D+

Next body of water…

SHARK TOOTH ISLAND’S BEACHES AND PORTS

Erm, yeah, with the sharks and crates going around these beaches, they’re not exactly one for cleanliness and safety.

D-

Next up is Time Tangled Island’s shore!

A nice, humble beach for the practical beachgoer.

A

Next up is 24 Carrot Island’s river!

You expect me to swim in that muck and filth? No thanks!

F

Next up is Super Power Island’s beach:

Although the crime scene tape isn’t very welcoming, it is a clean beach and it is great under the watchful eyes of the police on the other island.

B+

Next up is Spy Island’s dock!

Provides a nice diving height, but the B.A.D. agents aren’t very welcoming to boaters.

C+

Next up is the Blue Nile Falls in Nabooti Island:

Gorgeous landscape, natuarlly clear water, truely, one of the most beautiful areas in all of Poptropica

A

More water reviews coming soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

4 thoughts on “Brave Tomato’s Reviews: Water Areas and Beaches (Part One)

  1. Hey BT!!!!!!!!!! I love all the water areas. (There are SO many)Ps: You forgot to talk about the water area before you get to Professor HammerHeads house which should bring the Shark Tooth grade to a D+ or C- .

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

