Someone has survived to their 13th year!

Hmm… I was ultra busy today, so I kinda thought someone would make this post before me, but… Eh. Anyway, Today, June 8th, one of our team member turns 13! A teenager! Well, actually, she’s a Hunter of Artemis, but she can say she’s 13. Artemis doesn’t care, as long as you keep your oarh. Our birthday girl is Brave Tomato/Eliza Williams The Hunterss!

Congratulations on surviving to your 13th year BT! Remember, you’re my best online friend! And other people too, of course. But I remember when we barely met… I was undercover… We didn’t trust each other much… But now we do! Happy Birthday! (hugs)

3 thoughts on “Someone has survived to their 13th year!

  1. Aw… thanks ST. 🙂 yeah I remember the day we met. January 25, 2011. U were undercover and I was an ordinary member on xat. At first I though u were kidding but when I saw ur face on multiverse and my face on the header, I knew it was really you. Thank you!!!! 😀

    • *・゜゚・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゚▽゚*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゚・*
      Congrats Eliza
      *・゜゚・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゚▽゚*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゚・*

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

