We all have little secrets…

…that you wouldn’t tell in public. Well, the creator’s added a new catergory in Daily Pop, called “Creator Clips”, which makes some authors’ secrets identified like “the funniest thing that happened to me” or “the scariest thing that ever happened to me”. So I checked it out, and I saw 2 posts so far: one is from Big Nate author Lincoln Pierce about his mean teacher finding a mean masterpiece of her. Mrs. Johnson might be the inspiration for Mrs. Godfrey. The second post was about Magic Tree House author Mary Pope Osbourne’s encounter with the supernatural while checking out abandoned tracks in Maco, NC.

Also, if you’ve been to the Poptropica store, there’s a new costume!

In unrelated news, tomorrow is my birthday!!! 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

2 thoughts on “We all have little secrets…

  1. Yup. My B-day’s tomorrow. Although I’m still technically going to be 12, but it’s fine, like a 13 year anniversary here. 🙂

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

