It feels good to be a non-member. :D

I have recently lost my membership and I was like:
Me: YAY! RED DRAGON HERE I COME!
*logs on*
*flies to Red Dragon Island*
Me: There’s as mistake there, why? I am a member, let me check…
*check*
Me: WHAT THE HECK. D:
I was gonna make another walkthrough like a story for cryptids (but cryptids was better than I would think that Red Dragon would be..)
So yeah.
WAIT SOME FREAKING MINUTE.
*wait*
This doesn’t tie in with Poptropica! Stupid freaking fool me! D:
I fail! πŸ˜€
So here’s a advertising post from the Poptropica Creators. (That’s how non-members get treated…. 😦 )
(Also did you notice the prices went up for membership? I am not using the last of my aunt’s money anymore, she’s lost her job. D:)

Friday, May 27, 2011

Set sail on the Membership

Red Dragon Island is still open to Poptropica Members only. Remember, not only do Poptropica Members get Early Access to new Islands, they also get benefits and extras that no one else does.

Members only can get the exclusive Midnight Red Ninja costume in the Poptropica Store.

And only Members can advance to the upper levels of the “Prepare For Impact” sumo wrestling game, eventually achieving the rank of Yokozuna!

(The costume is cool, but wait until you try out the Yokozuna’s “Sumo Stomp” power!)

Find out how toΒ become a MemberΒ today so you can play Red Dragon Island this weekend, and get access to all of the incredible costumes, powers, and special surprises for Members. There’s a lot more in store. Don’t miss out!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

I still have my Sumo Outfits, THANK GOD, πŸ˜€
I pray that I’ll finally get on level 8 on Wizard 101.
*prays*
Okay bye peoples.
πŸ˜€
(I haven’t been posting as often because of my parents. 😦 )
2 thoughts on “It feels good to be a non-member. :D

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

