I think I figured it out. I think.

http://prntscr.com/1u7ec

Awkward. Well, at least I got the link. That counts… right? Let’s try again…

That’s me. Woot. My first screenshot. YAY.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

4 thoughts on “I think I figured it out. I think.

  1. I know. That was a random post. But I had to test the screenshot.
    Welcome me to the club.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

