Looking at the Bright side of things…

Brave Tomato: Hey, this is like a two posts in one kind of thing. First of all, thank you, the blog has recieved over 25,000 hitties. Thank you to the people who come on regularly and stuff…

Audience Member: Yawn. Boring speeches. I hate boring speeches. Got any tomatoes?

Brave Tomato: No, wait! *audience members throw tomatoes at BT*

Brave Tomato: *sigh* I hate it when my name inspires people to throw tomatoes at me.

Audience Member: Well, you are “Brave”.

Brave Tomato: Here we go again. *audience continues throwing tomatoes*

Brave Tomato: I’m going to rinse myself off. *walks away*

Audience Member 2: You just can’t walk away from a… *BT returns clean* … post.

Brave Tomato: Well, anyways, thank you for helping us reach a quarter of 100,000. Moving on… in the meantime, here is a Creator’s post.

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Memoirs of a Poptropica costume

 
Looking through the store, it seems there are even more Japanese-inspired costumes that can get you geared up for the upcoming launch of Red Dragon Island. This Geisha costume for girls comes with a special item.


The Shamisen is a traditional three-stringed instrument found in Japan, which is a speciality of the Geisha. Put on this costume and press the spacebar to strum your Shamisen. Then sing yourself a happy tune as you await Red Dragon Island.

avatar image
BLACK WIDOW

 
What is Black Widow now, a costume poster?
This entry was posted in Brave Tomato by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

5 thoughts on “Looking at the Bright side of things…

      • SM: Tomato! YUM! **runs towards BT** **opens mouth** Ahhh! **goes in slow motion**
        Random Little Kid: 25,000 hitties? **starts rapidily hitting SM** **throws tomatoes at BT** XD

  1. YAY TOMATOS!
    BT: Ahhh!
    SK: Hahah!
    BT:No! Please I’m begging
    SK: ~Throws a tomato~
    BT: Thats my new-
    SK: ~Throws another tomato~
    BT: Star
    SK: Ahh, Thx BT, Ur da best
    *Super Thunder comes with a gajillion tomato bombs*
    ST: I love tomatos!
    Super Thunder eats all of the tomatos while Brave Tomato draws a star
    SK: Dig in!
    Eats tomatos with Super Thunder

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

