The Adventures of Curious Bee: Episode 10

Brave Tomato: Episode…. 10? Yup. We finally left behind the single digits. Well anyways, last time we saw Curious Bee, she told her story to her new roommates at the Poptropica Problems Academy. She was able to make new friends: Nice Sword, Bendy Tornado, Blue Skull, and Quiet Snake. Together, they hope to one day escape the madness of the academy. Meanwhile, Curious Bee is acting a little… different.

(curtain rolls open)

Curious Bee: I can’t take this anymore! *kicks pillow*

Blue Skull: Woah, woah! Calm down Curious Bee. I think this place is starting to make you mad.

Curious Bee: Mom is a real life jerk! I don’t know why I was sent here!

Quiet Snake: You should calm down before we start calling you Mad Bee.

Curious Bee: Who cares?! All I want is to get out of here! 😡

Bendy Tornado: *whispers* Space Madness.

Curious Bee: I haven’t seen sunlight for days! I’m innocent! I wanna get out of here! 😥

Nice Sword: *whispers* Or maybe mood swings.

Curious Bee: Hey, are you whispering?

Bendy Tornado: Umm… no?

Curious Bee: *hyperventilating* I…. Need… to …. Get…. out…. of… here. *faints*

Quiet Snake: Curious Bee! =0

Bendy Tornado: Don’t worry, she will regain consiousness soon.

Blue Skull: But… has she gone mad?

Nice Sword: I don’t know. One thing that is positive is… that Curious Bee has gone insane.

Bendy Tornado: Curious Bee is used to being out there, moving along, you know?

Blue Skull: And also feeling the rush of the sea as she flys in her family blimp.

Quiet Snake: And the most important thing:….. being curious. Being Curious Bee.

Nice Sword: In the meantime… let’s call in the nurse.

Blue Skull: Wait, I have an idea…

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

*Curious Bee regains consiousness*

Curious Bee: Wha-wha-what? Where am I? Am I dead? Am I being carried into the Underworld?

Nice Sword: No, CB.

Bendy Tornado: We escaped….

Quiet Snake: Together.

Blue Skull: It was hard, but we escaped… together.

Curious Bee: NS….BT…..QS….BS…. you… did this…. for me? You risked your lives…. for me?

Nice Sword: Well, yeah.

Curious Bee: 😥 Guys… you shouldn’t have!

Bendy Tornado: Well, we did.

Curious Bee: Thank you.

Blue Skull: We’re going to drop you off at… where are we going to drop you off?

(curtains close)

Brave Tomato: That was a wild ride. By the way, the Poptropica Problems Academy comes from the ideas of Super Thunder. It just came up, you know? Well, anyways, stay tuned for episode 11!

WHERE WILL CURIOUS BEE END UP NEXT? FIND OUT EPISODE 11! 

4 thoughts on “The Adventures of Curious Bee: Episode 10

    • Yeah, the Poptropica Problems Academy got her loco. Either space madness or mood swings. Even I don’t know

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

