A song.

(Based on EpicTweets_ tweet on twitter!)

I hate that way that you say, “I hate you” in the Anakin Skywalker tone. I hate the way that you make those “silly” mistakes. I hate the way that you always say “be happy” and I hate the way that you so perfect. You’ve been staring at me and I’ve been avoiding that look on your faaaceee…
You like something happy to me, a hater indeed. I love you. Since you waste your time to see my mistakess..

Love your haters love your haters, Love your haters love your haters. They’ll waste their time and watch you screw up, Love Your Haters love your haters.

It seems like when we blow out candles, they suddenly light up again. Cuz some guy comes up and gets a torch, and says, “I like when it’s light.”
It seems when we always start to talk, some guy whacks you in the butt. He says, “I like it when you shut up.”

Love your haters love your haters. Love your haters love your haters. They’ll waste their time and watch you screw up, Love your haters love your haters.

You start crying and the guy’s so happy. He screams and shouts, “I love the way that you fail!”
You start watching your videos, and he, blocks you.
You start waiting for some one to love. And that hater, is perfect for you.

Love your haters love your haters. Love your haters love your haters. They’ll waste their time and watch you screw up, Love your haters love your haters.

 

🙂 ~camigarrettt

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

