Doodle Journal: The Adventure Begins! (Otherwise known as epicsode 1)

Um, Hand Drawn. ๐Ÿ˜€ Sorry it's flip sided. D:

Brave Tomato: Are we stuck in the doodle place forever?!
Brave Lightning: Yeah! Are we gonna stay here?
Super Thunder: We’ll have to stay. Let’s just first Draw a house, We’re gonna go freeze.

*build build build build*

Super Thunder: Great Job everyone!! ๐Ÿ˜€

*everyone is passed out* ๐Ÿ˜›

The Day was near the end, but who cares?!
You can draw the sun to be sunrise, it’s the BEST WORLD eva. ๐Ÿ™‚

Super Thunder: CamiGarrettt!! Where the HECK are ย you?!
Camigarrettt: *by the icecream stand* What?
Super Thunder: Um, HELLO! It’s about time to sleep IDIOT!
Camigarrettt: Is that a Compliment?
Super Thunder: 0_0

It was getting late indeed and the Thunder Team was about to sleep. BUT GUESS WHAT. Some RANDOM hand, JUST DREW UP 3 GHOSTS. HOLY MOLY.

Happy Thunder as A Ghost: BOOOO! HA HA, I scared the HECK out of you!
Icy Comet: ๐Ÿ˜ก *EPIC PAUNCH!*
Happy Thunder: Hey!

Red Heart: Hi.
Popular Jumper: What’s up?
Red Heart: Nothing.
Popular Jumper: Nothing.
Red Heart: Bye.
Popular Jumper: What were we talking about again?

Sandy, The Mad Dragon: So, what are you BL, and BT are doing?
Brave Tomato: I’m being awesome. And eating tomatoes awesomely. What are you doing BL?
Brave Lighting: What? Oh, just being fast, and being AWESOME! ๐Ÿ˜€
Sandy, The Mad Dragon: Do you guys want pie?
Both: YEAHH!
*Gives pie*
Both: YEAHHHH! ๐Ÿ˜€

And that’s the end of the first epicsode… Really random, RIGHT?

11 thoughts on “Doodle Journal: The Adventure Begins! (Otherwise known as epicsode 1)

  1. I have an art request- Can you draw some of the loyal commentors on this blog. Like people who visit almost evryday and comment and stuff. I hope it includes me.
    By the way, where is Popular Jumper nowadays?

    • First: Sure, I need to hack on my dad’s computer, I can’t take pictures with the one I have. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      Second: Popular Jumper has moved, I think she is playing club penguin, or is just getting comfortable with stuff. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Oh, red heart, tell me your username, so I can type it in the avatar studio. Then I’ll draw you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Mine is duchessgrl. Even though you didn’t ask. XD. ^^. =_= I’m done now. Imma go watch Adventure Time and drool.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

