These Guys Are True Cowpokes!!!

Hey y’all! The other day, them Poptropican Creators announced the first ten finishers of Wild West Island! Yee-haw! *throws confetti*

Random Announcement: Clean up on post 158!

*random janitors clean up confetti*

Brave Tomato: Come on, you varmits! Why don’t y’all clean up after I put the first ten finishers of Wild West Island on stage?!

Random Janitor: We don’t want anybody slippin, ya hear? Especially the horses?

Brave Tomato: *sigh* How come ya’ll have to spoil that them will be ridin horses?

*BT and Random Janitor continue arguin*

Friendly Crown: Umm… when are we supposed to come on? Y’all been arguin for 10 minutes! Besides, I’m the first finisher! 😀

Friendly Crown: And my horse is gettin restless.

Hyper Paw: First, smirst! I’m second!

Bendy Skunk: I’m third!

Sleepy Cheetah: Fourth!

Big Belly: Fifth!

Mad Bones: Sixth!

Strange Skull: Seventh!

Rough Thunder: Eighth!

Crazy Chicken: Ninth!

Maroon Burger: And tenth! Phew! Just made it!

Brave Tomato: *pants* Well. These lucky contenders are the first 10 finishers of Wild West Island!

*audience claps as the above Poptropicans ride on to the stage*

Brave Tomato: Digital confetti!

*digital confetti falls*

Congratulations!

This entry was posted in Brave Tomato, Poptropica by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

